Monday, August 13, 2012

Class of 2012 College Commitments

Special Teams Football Academy, Coach Chris Husby and all of his staff would like to congratulate all of our students we've had the privilege to train over the years and help find a collegiate home for the 2012 football season.  It's been a pleasure to work with you all over the last 1-2 years.  Good luck in college.  It will be fun to follow your progress this fall.

Alex Friedrich- Tartan HS- St Thomas University (MN)- K
Andrew O'Reilly- Lakeville South- Bethel University (MN)- K
Dillon Schmenk- SPASH- University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point (WI)- K
Fafa Asante- Osseo- Rochester Community & Technical College (MN)-K/DB
Jimmy Allen- Fenton HS (MI)- Rochester Community & Technical College (MN)-K/P
Kyle Fodness- Bemidji HS- University of Minnesota- Gophers (MN)- K
Nathaniel Van Loon- Fairbault HS- Bethel University (MN)- K
Nick Martin- Wayzata HS- St Johns University (MN)- P/QB
Paul Graupner- Benilde St Margret's- St Thomas University (MN)- K/P
Sid Hart- Viborg HS (SD)- Southwest Minnesota State University (MN)- K
Tyler Dustman- St Francis- Bemidji State (MN)- K
Tyler Scott- Wayzata- Abeline Christian University (TX)- K
Willie Fust- Wayzata- U of MN- Morris (MN)- LS/RB
Zach Brengman- Hopkins- Mankato State University (MN)- K

Troy Muenzer- Norfolk State University- P- Representing the USA in the 2012 All American Bowl at the University Olympic Stadium in MEXICO CITY, MEXICO vs the Mexican National All-Stars.

Good luck to everyone! I've really enjoyed training everyone of you!

**If we have missed any specialist on this list, please email so that we can update our list.  
Thank you.

Chris Husby
Professional Kicking Coach and Owner
Special Teams Football Academy
Join our Facebook Fan Page!
Follow us on Twitter.
Follow us on Instagram.
Subscribe to our YouTube Videos.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment. Please share our post with your friends.